Start Date Field Session Division Rank Home Team Away Team
Thu 7/29/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 1  2021 Summer Boys H.S. Baseball  18U Boys HS  ND   BRADY   
Thu 7/29/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 2  2021 Summer Boys H.S. Baseball  16U Boys HS  ND   RUCK   
Thu 7/29/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 6  2021 Spring Baseball/Softball (All Ages)  Boys 7 & Under  ND   WARD   
Thu 7/29/2021 8:00 PM  FIELD 1  2021 Summer Boys H.S. Baseball  16U Boys HS  ND   ALEXANDER   
Thu 7/29/2021 8:00 PM  FIELD 2  2021 Summer Boys H.S. Baseball  16U Boys HS  ND   BLACKWELL   
Fri 7/30/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 1  Game 7 Tournament         
Fri 7/30/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 2  Game 7 Tournament         
Sat 7/31/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 1  Game 7 Tournament         
Sat 7/31/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 2  Game 7 Tournament         
Sun 8/1/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 1  Game 7 Tournament         
Sun 8/1/2021 12:00 AM  FIELD 2  Game 7 Tournament         
Wed 8/18/2021 7:00 PM  FIELD 1  Baseball Forever League         
Thu 8/26/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 4  Kickball         
Wed 9/1/2021 7:00 PM  FIELD 1  Baseball Forever League         
Thu 9/2/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 4  Kickball         
Wed 9/8/2021 7:00 PM  FIELD 1  Baseball Forever League         
Thu 9/9/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 4  Kickball         
Mon 9/13/2021 7:00 PM  FIELD 1  Baseball Forever League         
Wed 9/15/2021 7:00 PM  FIELD 1  Baseball Forever League         
Thu 9/16/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 4  Kickball         
Thu 9/23/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 4  Kickball         
Thu 9/30/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 4  Kickball         
Thu 10/7/2021 6:00 PM  FIELD 4  Kickball