Home/Away Start Time Opponent Game Location Field
Away Mon 5/3/2021 5:30 PM ROGAN (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Thu 5/6/2021 5:30 PM WITT (EAA) PAA FIELD 6
Away Fri 5/7/2021 5:30 PM GALE (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Tue 5/11/2021 7:00 PM HARVELL (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Away Sun 5/16/2021 10:00 AM JONES (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Thu 5/27/2021 5:30 PM WITT (EAA) PAA FIELD 6
Away Fri 5/28/2021 5:30 PM BROOKS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Sun 5/30/2021 3:30 PM GILES (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Away Mon 6/7/2021 5:30 PM BROOKS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Wed 6/9/2021 5:30 PM LAWSON (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Away Sun 6/13/2021 4:00 PM HELFERS (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Home Thu 7/1/2021 5:30 PM BRASE (EAA) PAA FIELD 6